Skip to content

ENHS Committee 2018-19

The Committee of the Eurobodalla Natural History Society is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.  Contacts are listed in the table below.

Committee members

[at] = @ .. for security purposes
ChairJulie Morganchair [at] 637 227
SecretaryLyn Burdensecretary [at] 183 510
TreasurerMalcolm Griggstreasurer [at] 4472 4150
RecorderJulie Morganrecorder [at] 637 227
Committee membersFran Andersondereka48 [at]
Mandy Andersonmandy-anderson [at] 4473 7651
Steven Benjaminspben006 [at]
Lucy Gibsonlucyggibson [at]
David Kay
Gillian Macnamara
WebmasterRoman Soroka, Amanda Marsh, Julie Morganwebmaster [at]